Kontakt

Theater Rampe
Filderstraße 47
70180 Stuttgart

Telefon +49 (0)711 620 09 09 – 0
Fax +49 (0)711 620 09 09 – 20

Email: kontakt@theaterrampe.de

Bürozeiten
Mo-Fr 12-18 Uhr


Intendanz
Marie Bues und Martina Grohmann
Telefon: +49 (0)711 620 09 09 – 0
bues@theaterrampe.de
grohmann@theaterrampe.de


Dramaturgie
Paula Kohlmann
Telefon: +49 (0)711 620 09 09 – 18
kohlmann@theaterrampe.de


Geschäftsführung
Julian Bogenfeld
Telefon: +49 (0)711 620 09 09 – 12
bogenfeld@theaterrampe.de


Kati Trinkner
Telefon: +49 (0)711 620 09 09 – 11
trinkner@theaterrampe.de 


Produktionsleitung
Klara Fritz
Telefon: +49 (0)711 620 09 09 – 21
fritz@theaterrampe.de


Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Kathrin Stärk
Telefon: +49 (0)711 620 09 09 – 16
presse@theaterrampe.de


Bühnenbau und Werkstattleitung
Stephen Herter
Telefon: +49 (0)711 620 09 09 – 28
herter@theaterrampe.de


Technische Leitung
Robin Burkhardt
Telefon: +49 (0)711 620 09 09 – 26
burkhardt@theaterrampe.de


Andreas Vogel, Bar und Musikprogramm
kontakt@theaterrampe.de


Presse

Kathrin Stärk
Telefon: +49 (0)711 620 09 09 – 16
presse@theaterrampe.de